Skip to content

Daily Picks 5-19-09

May 19, 2009

Macaw TF, by Gryf  (click for sequence view)

Macaw TF, by Gryf (click for Sequence View)

Gryf’s Gallery:

Transfur

Interesting notes:

  • This is a very realistic piece of work.  The feathers growing out is demonstrated correctly.  The quills come out just as they should and burst into feathers like they normally do. 🙂
  • The anatomy is excellent!
  • Very bright and colorful.

Useless notes:

This person is SOO lucky.  I wish I was TFing like this.  The wings are absolutely beautiful!  This is the best realistic TF sequence I ever saw ^v^

2 Comments
  1. Brad permalink
    May 20, 2009 5:26 pm

    Ya, this is one of my favorites 🙂

    • May 21, 2009 10:32 am

      Glad you enjoy it. I love bird tfs. Especially this one. 😀

Comments are closed.

