Skip to content

FurAffinity launches new Stats tab

April 30, 2009

Hell yeah! A little less than a year ago, I posted a journal titled “Top 4 features I’d like to see on FurAffinity” 2 months ago, number 1 was FINALLY addressed, and now number 4 gets to be crossed off.

The new Stats page lets you view a spreadsheet format of your submissions, including the number of views, favs, comments, and your description of that piece. Finally I can delete the 85 +Fav notifications I’ve been saving in my message box for posterity.

http://www.furaffinity.net/stats/yourfuraffinityIDhere/submissions/

Or click the “stats” tab on the far right of your userpage.

One Comment
  1. D.Dragon permalink*
    April 30, 2009 1:11 pm

    Apparently old news is old. Oh well.

Comments are closed.

